Insert Weather |

Forest Subcommittee

The Forest Fragmentation Subcommittee has been formed to support the Planning Commission in its efforts to improve the protection of our natural resources through effective zoning and subdivision bylaw regulations.

The subcommittee includes:

                        Ted Unkles                        Planning Commission
                         Nancy Jones                  Conservation Commission
                        Ryan Rebozo                  Conservation Commission
                        Ben Rubinfeld                 Tree Warden
                         Marcey Carver               Planning Commission

We meet at the convenience of the members on a monthly basis for an hour.