Insert Weather |

Selectboard Information

  Selectboard Members:

  • Ryan Lockwood, Chair            Term expires March 2026
  • Dan A. Perry III, Vice Chair      Term expires March 2026
  • Meroa S. Benjamin                    Term expires March 2027
  • Michael Wright                            Term expires March 2025
  • Nikki Stevens                               Term expires March 2025
To review our Conflict of Interest Policy click here

Rules of Procedure for Selectboard Meetings that are held on the 2nd and 4th Thursday of each month

Posted Agenda are available at the following locations:

Hearings, Warnings, Special Meetings, Announcements and general postings are posted in the following areas:

Click here for minutes   

Disclaimer:  The “Connecting Bradford Facebook Page” is not affiliated or endorsed by the Town of Bradford as an official page.  If you have specific questions regarding Town Business, please call the Town Offices at 802-222-4727.